Our Quizzes

The Bear Inn, Brighton

The next quiz at The Bear Inn is in..

Sunday October 20, 2019 at 7:30pm

The weather is meant to be 12°C (feeling more like 12°C) and Mostly Cloudy
The Bear Inn

Every Sunday at 7:30pm

Entry: £1 per person plus £1 per ticket for Jukebox Bingo
Prize: Cash for first, bottle of wine for 2nd.

Hello clever and not so clever people!

Are you tired of going out and feeling like everyone around you is cleverer than you? Do you get annoyed with everyone pointing out that media degrees aren't real degrees? Do you like FREE PIZZA?! If so then you should pop in and join us on Sunday Nights at The Bear for our weekly quiz night.

Every Sunday from 7:30pm(ish) our quizmaster struts his funky stuff in front of the teams in an effort to get you all thinking. Don't expect a quiz for rocket scientists, our quizmaster got into his job because he isn't one. Expect questions he can answer.

It's £1 per person, you can have up to 7 mates with you on a team (we know that will be a struggle for some of you, teams of 1 or 2 are also fine).

In exchange for that £1 (it's the price of a pot noodle) you will get to watch a grown man get drunk whilst shouting questions at you. You will also get some FREE PIZZA! (if you can run to it fast enough).

We also have a little game of Jukebox Bingo at the end of the night, which will cost you a quid or two.

Cash prize for first, bottle of wine for 2nd and maybe a rubbish prize for coming 2nd to last!

So pop down and join us!

The Bear Inn Flyer

Book your table for our next quiz at The Bear Inn now

Call 01273608565 or email. Book Now

The Bear Inn

Venue information.
Address:
The Bear Inn, 109 Lewes Road, Brighton, BN2 4AE
Telephone:
01273608565
Email:
Facebook:

The Bear Inn photos

A picture paints a thousand words and all that..

The Bear Inn - Sunday 6th October 2019
16 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 29th September 2019
8 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 9th December 2018
5 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 25th November 2018
8 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 29th April 2018
6 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 22nd April 2018
4 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 15th April 2018
8 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 4th March 2018
6 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 11th February 2018
12 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 10th December 2017
21 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 3rd December 2017
7 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 19th November 2017
10 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 12th November 2017
15 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 15th October 2017
1 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 1st October 2017
4 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 10th September 2017
7 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 3rd September 2017
6 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 13th August 2017
7 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 9th July 2017
9 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Friday 16th June 2017
10 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 7th May 2017
13 Pictures

click to view

The Bear Inn - Sunday 30th April 2017
15 Pictures

click to view

Previous quiz results

Date Winners Winning Score