Our Quizzes

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, London

The next quiz at PubLove @ The Steam Engine is in..

Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 7:30pm

The weather is meant to be 7°C (feeling more like 5°C) and Clear
PubLove @ The Steam Engine

Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Entry: a charitable donation plus £1 per ticket for Jukebox Bingo
Prize: Bar tab for first, bottle of wine for 2nd to last

Wednesday night at the Steam Engine is Quiz night!

We will have our usual 4 rounds (always with a music round), often throwing in a bonus round (charades anyone?) and at the end of the night we always play a round of Jukebox Bingo.

It's free to enter and a bar tab is up for grabs to the winning team. Jukebox bingo costs £1 per ticket.

The Steam Engine is a cracking traditional British pub in the heart of Waterloo. Offering a varied range of craft beers, cask ales, fine wines and premium spirits, this is a friendly little watering hole made for kicking back and unwinding. 

Their on-site burger kitchen serves outstanding handcrafted burgers seven days a week for lunch and dinner.


PubLove @ The Steam Engine Flyer

Book your table for our next quiz at PubLove @ The Steam Engine now

Call 0207 928 0720 or email. Book Now

PubLove @ The Steam Engine

Venue information.
Address:
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, 41-42 Cosser St, London, SE1 7BU
Telephone:
0207 928 0720
Email:
steamengine@publove.co.uk
Social:
   

PubLove @ The Steam Engine photos

A picture paints a thousand words and all that..

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 6th November 2019
7 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 23rd October 2019
10 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 16th October 2019
11 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 9th October 2019
7 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 21st August 2019
10 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 7th August 2019
10 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 31st July 2019
11 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 17th July 2019
3 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 10th July 2019
6 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 26th June 2019
14 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 10th April 2019
18 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 6th March 2019
6 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 20th February 2019
8 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 13th February 2019
6 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 28th November 2018
2 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 21st November 2018
5 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 23rd May 2018
12 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 16th May 2018
9 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 2nd May 2018
8 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 18th April 2018
5 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 4th April 2018
7 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 21st March 2018
10 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 14th March 2018
8 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 7th March 2018
5 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 28th February 2018
3 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Thursday 22nd February 2018
18 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 31st January 2018
10 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 20th December 2017
3 Pictures

click to view

The Steam Engine - Wednesday 13th December 2017
4 Pictures

click to view

Previous quiz results

Date Winners Winning Score
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Nosegay 52 View All Results